RSS

Welcome to my blog

07 Mar

I’m a undergraduate student. This is my second semester in QUT. My point of view, sharing our ideas and connecting people are the two major components of this subject.

Creating like this blog would be helpful to improve our knowledge and encourage to share our ideas with class mates and other people. Also we are able to create an own digital identity on the internet.

How ever, In the coming weeks I will be discussing in my blog the impact of Web 2.0 applications and the changes they are bringing about.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 7, 2012 in Welcome

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
